Contact Us

For more information about the Sisters of Saint Joseph, you are welcome to contact us.

Archives
Sister Patricia Annas SSJ, Archivist
215-248-7228
pannas@ssjphila.org

Communications and Public Relations
Cecilia Rupell, Director
215-248-7293
crupell@ssjphila.org

Development Office
Sister Kathleen Pales SSJ, Director
215-248-7238
kpales@ssjphila.org

Finance Office
Mr. John Prendergast, Chief Financial Officer
215-248-7244
jprendergast@ssjphila.org

Human Resources
Ms. Kerri T. Massari, Manager
215-248-7276
kmassari@ssjphila.org

Saint Joseph Guild
215-248-7838
sjguild@aol.com

Social Justice Ministry
Sister Colleen Dauerbach SSJ, Justice Coordinator
215-248-7220
cdauerbach@ssjphila.org

Spirituality Office
Sister Dolores Clerico SSJ, Director
267-336-2986
dclerico@ssjphila.org

SSJ Associates in Mission
Sister Rita Woehlcke SSJ, Director
215-248-7239
rwoehlcke@ssjphila.org

Vocation Ministry
Sister Michelle Lesher SSJ
267-336-2985
mlesher@ssjphila.org

Sister Celeste Mokrzycki, SSJ
215-248-7236
cmokrzycki@ssjphila.org

Volunteer Ministry — St. Joseph Worker, Philadelphia and Good Works
Sister Julie Fertsch SSJ, Director
215-248-7235
jfertsch@ssjphila.org

If you are unsure which office to contact, you may direct your questions and comments here.

Mailing Address:
Sisters of Saint Joseph
Mount Saint Joseph Convent
9701 Germantown Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19118-2694

Telephone: 215-248-7200